



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Approved List of Mentors

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Prof. Amit Kumar Saxena	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
02.	Dr. Pushpalata Pujari	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
03.	Dr. Rajwant Singh Rao	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
04.	Mr. Amitesh Kumar Jha	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
05.	Dr. Sushma Jaiswal	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
06.	Dr. Babita Majhi	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
07.	Dr. Vikas Pandey	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
08.	Dr. Amit Kumar Chandanan	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
09.	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Shrivas	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
10.	Mr. Abhishek Patel	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
11.	Mr. Vivek Kumar Sarathe	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences
12.	Mr. Prashant Vaishnav	Computer Science and Information Technology	School of Mathematical and Computational Sciences



Signature & Seal of HoD